Close Alert
COVID-19 Update:

Coronavirus Pandemic Response from Sunnyside Federal Learn More >

Timothy D. Sullivan

President & CEO

Gerardina Mirtuono

Senior Vice President & COO

Edward J. Lipkus

Vice President, CFO & Treasurer

Julianne Maltbie

Corporate Secretary

Jean Nikitopoulos

Assistant Treasurer - Deposit Operations

William Boeckelman

Deborah J. Elliot

Desmond Lyons

Gerardina Mirtuono

Walter G. Montgomery

Timothy D. Sullivan

Request More Information

For more information, or to get started, contact us today. We would love to hear from you!

Back to top